Our reviews

(156 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Gigis Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Gigis Pizza ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




March 04, 2019
Always order from here. Always great. Today you took my money but refused to deliver. The fuck is up with that!? Now I have $27 less dollars and less food. You guys need to tighten your rig and give the people what theyliterally paid for. I want my money or my food. Your move.


March 03, 2019
Everything was delicious and arrived promptly


February 24, 2019
They charged an additional service fee for using my card to pay online. I saw a message AFTER I paid informing me of this, and that they wouldn't charge it if I paid another way. I would have but it was too late, I had already paid. Annoying.


February 24, 2019
Coming up with a rating was difficult. The entree (lasagna with meatballs) was tasty. So was the cheesecake dessert, but it was so skimpy that it felt like a ripoff paying $6.25.


February 21, 2019
Sorry but charging 2.50 for delivery and it takes literally 1 hour 30 minutes to deliver is not cool.

Wings were dead cold at that point.


February 21, 2019
Great as usual.


January 25, 2019
awsome and on time


January 09, 2019
Gigi’s might be the only restaurant in Vancouver to serve an adequate amount of feta on their Greek salad! And the meatballs you can order with your pasta are both delicious and generous.


December 16, 2018
perfect steaks. Great lasagne. Fast, friendly delivery.


December 08, 2018
It was delicious and delivered hot and wasn't left waiting long for the delivery