Our reviews

(162 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Gigis Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Gigis Pizza ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 05, 2016
Always good, nice people, as delivery :_-)


November 01, 2016
Pizza was cold. No wax paper between the pizza and box so some of the pizza would stick to the box. I have been ordering Gigi's for over 15 years and have had very few bad experiences. Please do not start going downhill now.


October 22, 2016
Pizza was cold :(


October 18, 2016
Delivery driver was horrible.
I told him SEVERAL times over the phone my buzzer number and my floor number.
It took 10 minutes and I finally had to meet him in the lobby and physically show him the number 28. AND he still argues!!
Really hoping the food is alright because my experience has been made terrible by a rude incompetent driver


October 15, 2016
Excellent all round. Good and service is great!


October 12, 2016
the pizza is always excellently made...this time though it arrived cold.


October 03, 2016
Great! Thanks for your quick delivery.


September 27, 2016
Tender, meaty ribs. Comforting lasagne. Three thumbs up.


September 19, 2016
The pasta was nice and hot and well done, but the Poutine was a MAJOR disappointment. The Poutine was lukewarm, it was all lumpy and a mess. Next to no cheese curds. Literally looked like it was thrown around in the car.

Not sure if I want to order again.


September 18, 2016
Amazing! Delicious, friendly staff and fast service!