We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(150 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Gigis Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Gigis Pizza ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 10, 2016
Gigi's is always spectacular!


September 02, 2016
Ordered a large Gigi's Royal which was delicious and the driver was very friendly. Ordering online was a snap, too.


August 22, 2016
I love your pizza - usually. This one was good too...but arrived cold. That's the only complaint - usually it arrives hot or quite warm and when it does it's excellent.


August 12, 2016
Very tasty pizza. They don't skimp on toppings. Great buffalo chicken wings too. Delivery can take a while, generally an hour into downtown for us, they should improve their delivery...


August 09, 2016
Food great delivery needs some work


August 04, 2016
Good food. Potato was small. Ok salad. Excellent pizza.


August 01, 2016
I ordered they showed up with half my order then when i called them asking about it she said that they will send it right away it never came i pretty much spend 36 bucks after tipping the guy on 1 pasta dish and 2 cans of pop you would think they would try and refund me or make it a point to get me my order considering i paid but nothing they dont even care that try ripped someone off!

a business that operates like this does not deserve to make revenue i hope the public wakes up and boycotts this establishment.


July 31, 2016
Awful pizza I ever had. It wasn't what I was expected and the pizza was cold when it is delivered to my apartment. And also it took two and half hour to delivered to my place.


July 30, 2016
I ordered online and received a call from the restaurant confirming my order. When it had been over an hour I called the restaurant back. They said they did not have my order? Heard them speaking back and forth and heard them say boo boo. They had misplaced my order!! I was so hungry I agreed to let them send out a new order. It was almost 2 and 1/2 hours. No discount was offered and basically no apology. I will find a new place to order from in the future 😁


July 24, 2016
Overall pizza was good. Not great as the crust was a little dry. Sauce, cheese, toppings on point though