Our reviews

(156 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Gigis Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Gigis Pizza ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 17, 2017
I was very impressed. My ribs were done perfect, good portion. Same with the baked spaghetti. The pizza was also good. Overall a great classic italian experience. This was my first order, but won't be my last


December 15, 2016
We love Gigi's , the only place we order from!!!


November 08, 2016
I don't order often, but when I'm craving authentic Italian food (ie. Lasagna, Ravioli, or Tortellini) this is my go-to for fresh, hot, tasty dishes.


November 05, 2016
Very good, just needs more cheese....will be ordering again for sure, truly enjoyed it !!!


November 05, 2016
Always good, nice people, as delivery :_-)


November 01, 2016
Pizza was cold. No wax paper between the pizza and box so some of the pizza would stick to the box. I have been ordering Gigi's for over 15 years and have had very few bad experiences. Please do not start going downhill now.


October 22, 2016
Pizza was cold :(


October 18, 2016
Delivery driver was horrible.
I told him SEVERAL times over the phone my buzzer number and my floor number.
It took 10 minutes and I finally had to meet him in the lobby and physically show him the number 28. AND he still argues!!
Really hoping the food is alright because my experience has been made terrible by a rude incompetent driver


October 15, 2016
Excellent all round. Good and service is great!


October 12, 2016
the pizza is always excellently made...this time though it arrived cold.