Our reviews

(183 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Gigis Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Gigis Pizza ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 07, 2019
The pizza itself was excellent. Amazing sauce and very delicious. It arrived cold, however, which was disappointing after waiting over an hour.


October 01, 2019
Very good. However, to be perfect, I would have loved to have had FRESH mozzarella rather than processed shredded mozzarella. There is a HUGE difference in taste and texture and far LESS salt.
Overall, very good, but could have been hotter as well.


September 24, 2019
Good pizza. Came on time fresh!


September 24, 2019
Hi I recently ordered a tortellini Panna and a Cajun chicken fattuccini. The tortellini was fine, but I had an issue with the Cajun chicken. The chicken itself tasted old and off and it made the dish inedible for me.


September 21, 2019
your pizza tastes amazing!!!!


September 13, 2019
Dont order from here... delivery drivers eat your food .... so many times. I ordered extra pop or garlic bread .. and ended up with crumbs and one less..... the drivers are in with the cooks and will fuck you over over any little thing


Ended up with cardboard in my pasta ....

3 times a week customer .......

DONT ORDER FROM HERE ...

They will eat your food ..... over charge you ......
And fuck with your food if you piss them off .....

Find something better .....

Trust me ..


Fuck this place


September 13, 2019
I had a rude delivery driver and left him a 1 % tip ordered again and they put fucking card board in my pasta ..... the sauce is good but the bullshit is bad dont order from here...

Do your self a favor and don't do it .... fuck this place..... I ordered 3 times a week for 6 months....add it up ... one bad tip and they fuck with your food .... fuck this place ..... dont do it .... trust me ....



September 11, 2019
Ordering online was very easy! They were quick to follow up to confirm the details of the order. The food was delivered on time and was delicious!


September 06, 2019
It was hot fresh my order was great delivery was fast . I'm a return customer Thank you GIGI'S


July 27, 2019
Good pizza.