Our reviews

(55 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Gigis Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Gigis Pizza ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 19, 2017
My Pizza arrived within 40 minutes and was hot, and exactly as ordered. Many of the other pizza places should take a page from Gigis - Make ordering fast and easy - deliver the food quickly - make your pizza as your advertise - Thank you Gigi's


September 13, 2017
Great as always


September 12, 2017
Great service, great delivery time


September 08, 2017
Always the best


September 03, 2017
Ordered Lasagna Unfortunately not as great as when you eat in. Delivery was sloppy and the bread was cold and old. Love Gigi's but I don't think delivery is worth the money.

We'll still come dine in tho!


August 22, 2017
Excellent! Time was perfect. I booked 4 pizzas to be delivered at an event. I was called the day earlier to check on the details of the delivery time. The order was done through the internet and was very easy and objective. Pizzas were all very much appreciated. Thanks!


August 14, 2017
Good pizza and on time delivery.


August 13, 2017
Whole wheat crust was a bit too salty and not cooked through (yet toppings were over cooked).


July 30, 2017
Good Pizza for a Lazy Sunday Night.


July 30, 2017
I loved the Lasagna pasta platter the first time I ordered, so I was really looking forward to having it again. Unfortunately, it was a very dry, as if it was frozen and then reheated, and it also lacked flavour. The delivery person was prompt and very polite.

I'm not going to spend money for meals that are uneventful. I'll be looking for another Italian place to order take-out.