Our reviews

(168 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Gigis Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Gigis Pizza ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 17, 2019
The pizza was ready exactly when you said it would be. We ordered the vegetarian and it was very good. I would recommend cutting back on the salt; we found the pizza a bit too salty. We'd rather taste the spices and vegetables and cheese.


June 17, 2019
This is the second time we've ordered the pasta. The first time the Cajun chicken fettuccine wasn't spiced and made my boyfriend sick. The second time we both ordered the seafood fettuccine and we're both not feeling well.
On top on the double tipping you already put on your prices this is absolutely disgusting. Not happy at all.


June 15, 2019
Great, as always!


June 07, 2019
Good old traditional North American style, no-nonsense, taste-like-it-should, foo-foo-less pizza (get the whole wheat crust if you want a little foo-foo). My co-workers were very glad I bought from Gigi's - we will have it again for a team lunch in the future.


May 29, 2019
The Sgaghetti I ordered was good but, I also ordered Cheese Bread ..
What I received looked like a Hot Dog bun with barely melted cheese for $7.95 plus tax etc..
Won't make that mistake again.


May 25, 2019
I bought the pasta and salad for a friend who has not been well. He lives far from me, so I did not get to taste the dinner. But he called and said it was great, and BIG, and he is looking forward to doing better justice to that "beautiful salad."


May 21, 2019
Pretty good pizza, the medium size is a bit on the small side considering on the other side of town I can get a large pizza with more toppings for the same price. I like that they had a whole wheat crust option.

It took about an extra 20 minutes from the ETA and the driver didn't follow the instructions for delivery but it worked out.


May 17, 2019
The pizza's were exactly what I ordered... The pizza's were delicious and the delivery time was quick!


May 08, 2019
Always the best!


May 06, 2019
Quick delivery, good lasagna.