Our reviews

(174 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Gigis Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Gigis Pizza ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 27, 2019
Good pizza.


July 25, 2019
Always the best pizza and excellent service


July 18, 2019
Easy ordering online. Fast delivery and delicious pizza.


July 05, 2019
Always the best service and the best pizza!


June 26, 2019
Pizza was good.but found it very salty. I had it delivered and there was no Bill attached to the order so no sure what I paided for


June 25, 2019
Always excellent food and excellent service


June 17, 2019
The pizza was ready exactly when you said it would be. We ordered the vegetarian and it was very good. I would recommend cutting back on the salt; we found the pizza a bit too salty. We'd rather taste the spices and vegetables and cheese.


June 17, 2019
This is the second time we've ordered the pasta. The first time the Cajun chicken fettuccine wasn't spiced and made my boyfriend sick. The second time we both ordered the seafood fettuccine and we're both not feeling well.
On top on the double tipping you already put on your prices this is absolutely disgusting. Not happy at all.


June 15, 2019
Great, as always!


June 07, 2019
Good old traditional North American style, no-nonsense, taste-like-it-should, foo-foo-less pizza (get the whole wheat crust if you want a little foo-foo). My co-workers were very glad I bought from Gigi's - we will have it again for a team lunch in the future.