Our reviews

(101 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Gigis Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Gigis Pizza ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 23, 2018
There were only 3 or 4 small pieces of tomato in the salad. In a large salad I would expect much more than that. Also there are few greens other than lettuce.


January 22, 2018
Good food, fast delivery. Not much else to say. Thanks!


January 19, 2018
I love the online ordering - it is so convenient! I also like how they remember my previous orders so I can simply reorder my favourite pizza. Very prompt delivery as well. I add a decent tip online as well so all I have to do when they arrive is receive the pizza and start eating! Recommended!


January 08, 2018
Prompt and oh so tasty!



January 07, 2018
Horrible Restaurant with horrible customer service. I ordered online, paid online, received a confirmation email, then a second email with a receipt from the company they use to process their online payments, followed by a confirmation tel call directly from the restaurant. Only to have them call back 23 minutes later and tell me that the couldn't contact their merchant service provider at the moment to confirm payment so couldn't fill my order and no I couldn't get a refund , I'd have to call tomorrow to sort it out, only then to be hung up on. DISGUSTING!!!!


January 06, 2018
The chicken souvlaki was terrible. Please try to make it better, it’s not that difficult. If you want to try good souvlaki go to Ramie’s Greek on Kingsway. It’s done simple and well.


January 06, 2018
Yummmmy. Meatballs and bacon wrapped scallops!


January 03, 2018
Tonight we ordered both the same dinners , But out of the past three 3+ yrs we've been ordering from Gigi's, This would have to be one of the poorest of food quality and rude service from the delivery driver, had to ask twice for my debit receipt and said no tip ??, I told him that our tips are given in cash to the driver !!
Our food arrived and not our usual delivery driver, But the baked potatoes were both dry , burnt and over cooked , our steaks were cooked for once properly Although they were both barely even warm ?? ( Did he deliver them with the windows wide open or the food on the trunk ?) .
We are seriously considering on finding a new restaurant to order our dinner from !!

Brenda & Jay


January 03, 2018
Delivered in a good time .
I ordered the seafood fettuccine way too much salmon - only 3 shrimp and maybe 4 scallops mostly salmon which gave it a fishy taste.


January 03, 2018
You forgot the feta on my Greek salad, which ruined it for me now I just have some cut up veg with no feta the feta is my favourite part ,everything else I ordered hit the spot great tho!