Our reviews

(81 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Gigis Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Gigis Pizza ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 19, 2017
I ordered online. My order took over 90 minutes. When it showed up the ribs were ice cold and the pizza was missing 90% of the ordered toppings. When I called to complain I got yelled at. The reordered pizza took another 70 minutes (so nearly 3 hours for pizza). And yet again it was wrong. Was missing4 ingredients (1 of which I paid extra for). This time when I called the phone guy, after he got tired of yelling at me, put the chef on the phone. The chef yelled, swore at me, and called me a liar. I have photographic proof I’m not a liar. But even if I didn’t, the language and tone that these men spoke to me with..... it’s so far beyond unacceptable that I’m nauseous. This business is a disaster. I wouldn’t recommend it to anyone, ever. The only thing I would recommend is avoiding it at all costs (unless you like getting the wrong food ,and then being yelled and sworn at)


November 17, 2017
Was delicious


November 15, 2017
Reliably good food and excellent delivery service.


November 13, 2017
I have ordered from this location before and have never had a problem. This time when I ordered, I was told that it was going to take an hour for my food to get here. I did not have a problem with that. However, when my food was 10 minutes late, I called up the restaurant to see how much longer it would take. The manager had a horrible attitude and claimed that I did not put in any order. I was talking to the manager while looking at my online order confirmation email. I had also received a confirmation call from the same person. I do not know how he had the audacity to speak in a hostile tone and continuously state that I was wrong and that I was lying when in fact, I was not. The food was sub-par this time as well. Overall, this one time thing has ruined my view of this restaurant.


November 11, 2017
It took almost an hour and 40 minutes to get my order. I was told it would take an hour. I called twice to get the standard response "He's on his way". This was the first and last time I will order online. I will call in like previous times. I was at least told I will have $10 taken off my order.


November 06, 2017
Yay


November 05, 2017
Hi,

The food was good but I paid for a 2 litre diet coke for $4.75 and received 2 cans of diet cokes instead . I'd like a refund for the missing soda


November 02, 2017
I order from Gigi's sometimes just because their tzatziki is amazing

Good decent food, but freaking amazing tzatziki


November 01, 2017
Fantastic pizza! Gigi’s is the best!


October 29, 2017
very tasty we had capicola mushrooms and onions